backEMPOriginal album series
£ 19.99

£ 15.99 You save 20% / £ 4.00

Usually ships within 10-14 days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreHard Rock
Media format5-CD
Media PackagingBox Set
Available since 21.09.2012
Product code243864

The box set "Original Album Series" by Alice Cooper consists of the albums "Pretties for you", "Easy action", "Love it to death", "Killer", and “School's out”.


Tell us what you think about "Original album series" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!