backEMPPlagues of Babylon

Plagues of Babylon Iced EarthCD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Iced Earth

£ 14.99

Available within approx. 3-5 working days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 03.01.2014
Product code272236

Schaffer's unique riffs dominate "Plagues of Babylon" and give the record a 'back to the roots' feeling in combination with the rough vocals. The record scores with great guests such as Volbeat's Michael Poulsen and Russel Allen (Symphony X). Iced Earth do not disappoint!

New arrivals for you


Tell us what you think about "Plagues of Babylon" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!