£ 23.99

£ 19.99 You save 16% / £ 4.00

Usually dispatched within 5-7 days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
Media format2-LP
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 21.06.2006
Product code303402

"Inferno" is the seventeenth album by the British legend Motörhead. Released in 2004, it features some heavy tracks (like "Terminal Show" and "In the name of tragedy"), but also some rock 'n' roll tracks ("Killers", "Life's a Bitch"). "Whorehouse Blues" is an acoustic track, which reflects on the thirty years of Motörhead's existence. None other than guitarist Steve Vai plays on "Terminal Show" and "Down on Me".


Tell us what you think about "Inferno" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!