Nirvana NirvanaLP

0 reviews

Write the first Review!


£ 21.99

Currently in stock
parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 25/08/2017 & Tuesday, 29/08/2017

Product Details

Media formatLP
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 13.11.2015
Product code317739

Released as 180g pressing on black vinyl (33 1/3 rpm) and includes a download card (320 kbps MP4 audio).
The posthumously published compilation "Nirvana" (2002) is re-released on black vinyl (standard 33 rpm) and includes the rare and until now unpublished studio version of "You Know You're Right", the last song the grunge heroes recorded. It comprises 14 unforgettable Nirvana songs such as "Smells like teen spirit", "Come As You Are", "In bloom", "Pennyroyal Tea" and many more. This edition also includes the live acoustic versions of "All Apologies" and David Bowie's "The Man Who Sold The World" from the album MTV Unplugged In New York.


Tell us what you think about "Nirvana" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!