backEMPEchoes of the tortured

£ 14.99

Available within approx. 3-5 working days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigibook
Available since 29.07.2016
Product code335869

It's there, the debut album of the Death Metal All Star band Sinsaenum! The title "Echoes of the tortured" already suggests in what the listener gets involved in. In order to offer a first taste of the upcoming album, the band released their strictly limited EP. Sinsaenum consists of:

Sean Z (Dååth, Chimaira): Vocals
Attila Csihar (Mayhem): Vocals
Frédéric Leclercq (Dragonforce): Guitar, Bass, Synth, Vocals
Stephane Buriez (Loudblast): Guitar
Heimoth (Seth): Bass
Joey Jordison (ex Slipknot): Drums


Tell us what you think about "Echoes of the tortured" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!