backEMPPost Pop Depression

£ 26.99

Currently in stock
parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 24/08/2017 & Friday, 25/08/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

EditionDeluxe Edition
Media formatDVD & 2-CD
Media PackagingAmaray
Available since 28.10.2016
Product code343821

Released as a DVD and double CD package.

The live release ‘Post Pop Depression: Live at the Royal Albert Hall’ contains 22 tracks, drawing mostly from the albums ‘The Idiot’, ‘Lust for Life’ and ‘Post Pop Depression’. Recorded in London’s legendary concert venue on 13 May 2016, this spectacle features masters such as Josh Homme, Dean Fertita, Troy Van Leeuwen (of Queens of the Stone Age), Matt Helders of Arctic Monkeys and Matt Sweeney - all on top form.


Tell us what you think about "Post Pop Depression" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!