backEMPSuicide Silence

Suicide Silence Suicide SilenceLP

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Suicide Silence

£ 20.99

Currently in stock
parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 29/08/2017 & Wednesday, 30/08/2017Only 3 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

Media format2-LP
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 21.04.2017
Product code349382

Issued as a black double LP in a gatefold!

The Californian deathcore masters Suicide Silence are finally releasing a new album! The self-titled album is the second production with frontman Hernan “Eddie” Hermida, who replaced Mitch Lucker after his tragic death. The album was produced by Ross Robinson, whose résumé includes Korn, Slipknot, Limp Bizkit and Sepultura.


Tell us what you think about "Suicide Silence" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!