backEMPFear those who fear him

Fear those who fear him VallenfyreLP

0 reviews

Write the first Review!


£ 19.99

Currently in stock
parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 22/08/2017 & Wednesday, 23/08/2017Only 4 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatLP & CD
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 02.06.2017
Product code354731

Released on black vinyl in gatefold with bonus CD version of the album.

The death metal troupe Vallenfyre are at the ready with a new album. The upcoming LP is titled ‘Fear those who fear him’ and was produced by Kurt Ballou (Converge) at the GodCity Studio in Salem. The mastering work, on the other hand, was done by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Beastmilk). The upcoming release by Greg Mackintosh (ex-Paradise Lost) and co. includes 12 tracks which wildly mill themselves into the audience's ears.


Tell us what you think about "Fear those who fear him" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!