backEMPBlack laden crown

Black laden crown DanzigLP

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Sold Out!
Sorry, this item is completely sold out and not available anymore.

Product Details

GenreHorror Punk
Media formatLP
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 26.05.2017
Product code355633

Released as a limited edition of 1,000 on coloured vinyl (180 g, neon yellow) in a fancy gatefold sleeve.

Seven years after ‘Deth Red Sabaoth’ (2010), Danzig are at the ready with their new studio album ‘Black Laden Crown’. The powerful horror-punk album was produced and mixed by Glenn Danzig and Chris Rakestraw at East West Studios (Hollywood) and Paramount Studios (Motörhead, Black Label Society, Children Of Bodom, Soufly, Megadeth). Howie Weinberg (Rammstein, Motörhead, Ramones, Slayer, Pantera, Metallica) took over the mastering, while Simon Bisley (ABC Warriors, Lobo, Sláine, Judge Dredd, Batman) created the artwork.

Alongside Danzig himself, the line-up comprises:
- Tommy Victor (Ministry, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Trent Reznor, Prong): guitar and bass
- Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Black Label Society, A Pale Horse Named Death, Seventh Void): drums
- Joey Castillo (Misfits, Black Flags, Queens Of The Stone Age, Eagles Of Death Metal): drums
- Karl Rockfist (Misfits, Steel Prophet, Son Of Sam, The Chelsea Smiles): drums
- Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork, Megadeth, The Devin Townsend Project, Aborted, Meshuggah, Satyricon, Warrel Dane): drums


Tell us what you think about "Black laden crown" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!