Item no. 354546St
£16.99 £7.99
You save 52% / £9.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 27 Sep 2019 - 28 Sep 2019

Only 3 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 354546
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Incubus
Product type CD
Release date 21/04/2017
It has been approximately 20 years since the release of their huge first album ‘S.C.I.E.N.C.E.’ Now, the new album ‘8’ from the multi-platinum-selling rock band Incubus is ready to be released. With their first energetic single ‘Nimble Bastard,’ Incubus provided a first promising taste of their new eighth LP. The album was produced by the great Dave Sardy who has already worked with the likes of Marylin Manson, Oasis, Fall Out Boy and Rage Against The Machine. The US DJ and music producer Skrillex acted as a co-producer. Over the last 15 years, Incubus, made up of Brandon Boyd (vocals), Mike Einziger (lead guitar), Chris Kilmore (turntables, keyboard), Ben Kenney (bass) and José Pasillas II (drums), have achieved huge success – they have been showered with prizes around the world and were nominated for a Grammy. Worldwide they have sold more than 15 million albums from the seven studio albums they have released so far – and rightly so. Like no other band, Incubus understand how to perfectly combine good lyrics with exciting, dynamic melodies. Sometimes soft, sometimes hard, sometimes experimental, but above all authentic: real music, real instruments, real feelings ranging from rage to love.
CD 1
1. No Fun 2. Nimble Bastard (New Mix) 3. State Of The Art 4. Glitterbomb 5. Undefeated 6. Loneliest 7. When I Became A Man 8. Familiar Faces 9. Love In A Time Of Surveillance 10. Make No Sound In The Digital Forest 11. Throw Out The Map