Item no. 335869St
£14.99 £8.99
You save 40% / £6.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 22 Feb 2020 - 24 Feb 2020

Only 2 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Item no. 335869
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Death Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Sinsaenum
Product type CD
Release date 29/07/2016
It's there, the debut album of the Death Metal All Star band Sinsaenum! The title "Echoes of the tortured" already suggests in what the listener gets involved in. In order to offer a first taste of the upcoming album, the band released their strictly limited EP. Sinsaenum consists of:

Sean Z (Dååth, Chimaira): Vocals
Attila Csihar (Mayhem): Vocals
Frédéric Leclercq (Dragonforce): Guitar, Bass, Synth, Vocals
Stephane Buriez (Loudblast): Guitar
Heimoth (Seth): Bass
Joey Jordison (ex Slipknot): Drums
CD 1
1. Materialization 2. Splendor & agony 3. Excommunicare 4. Inverted cross 5. March 6. Army of chaos 7. Redemption 8. Dead souls 9. Lullaby 10. Final curse 11. Condemned to suffer 12. Ritual 13. Sacrifice 14. Damnation 15. The forgotten one 16. Torment 17. Anfang des albtraumes 18. Mist 19. Echoes of the tortured 20. Emptiness 21. Gods of hell