£24.99 £15.99
More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 23 Jun 2021 - 24 Jun 2021


Product description

Available exclusively at EMP in a coloured vinyl edition (clear/black/green) limited to 100 copies.

The British rock band Bullet For My Valentine have announced the release of their new studio album ‘Gravity’ for 29 June. The band have already released ‘Over It’, the first single from the album. For the four musicians, finding a new home label has been accompanied by creative developments. Without watering down their trademark sound, ‘Gravity’ features synthesizers and film-score electronica. With a changed lineup, it’s a new chapter for the band. Founding members Matt Tuck (vocals and guitar) and Michael “Padge” Paget (guitar) are joined by bassist Jamie Matthias (on board since 2015) and Jason Bowld, who has graduated from tour drummer to permanent band member. Bullet For My Valentine will be playing an extended US tour in May before hitting the main stages of the biggest European festivals. They’ll be visiting the UK for the Download Festival in June.


Item no. 381810
Colour coloured
Musical Genre Metalcore
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Bullet For My Valentine
Product type LP
Release date 29/06/2018
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Leap Of Faith
  • 2.
    Over It
  • 3.
    Letting You Go
  • 4.
    Not Dead Yet
  • 5.
    The Very Last Time
  • 6.
    Piece of Me
  • 7.
    Under Again
  • 8.
  • 9.
  • 10.
    Don’t Need You
  • 11.
    Breathe Underwater