Hardwired...to self-destruct

Sold out!
More product details
This item is currently not available.


Product description

"Hardwired...to self destruct" from Metallica appears as Deluxe Edition in a box set and contains three coloured LPs (180g/33 1/3rpm/expanded gatefold), the download code for the album, badges as well as photographic prints and a bonus CD with a medley to honor Ronnie James Dio, a cover version of "Remember Tomorrow" from Iron Maiden, a cover of Deep Purple's song "When A Blind Man Cries", and the live recordings of the concert, that took place during the Recordstoredays 2016 in the Rasputin's in Berkley, California. The third LP contains the songs "Lords of Summer" and a live version of the title track "Hardwired", played in Mineapolis.

Probably the most anticipated release of this year is launched. The Thrash gods Metallica present us the successor of the "Death magnetic" album. "Hardwired...to self destruct" is an absolute grenade and shows James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett, Robert Trujillo and Lars Ulrich in absolute top form. The with the 80 minutes running time equipped masterpiece ties in with the classics albums and again shows in an impressive way to whom belongs the throne in Thrash Metal - METALLICA! You should definitely check out the song "Hardwired"..


Item no. 341764
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 3-LP & CD
Edition Coloured, Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Metallica
Product type LP
Release date 18/11/2016

Disc 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Atlas, Rise!
  • 3.
    Now That We’re Dead
  • 4.
    Moth Into Flame
  • 5.
    Am I Savage?
  • 6.
    Halo On Fire

Disc 2

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Dream No More
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Here Comes Revenge
  • 5.
    Murder One
  • 6.
    Spit Out The Bone

Disc 3

  • 1.
    Lords of Summer (2016)
  • 2.
    Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Disc 4

  • 1.
    Ronnie Rising Medley
  • 2.
    When a Blind Man Cries
  • 3.
    Remember Tomorrow
  • 4.
    Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 5.
    Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 6.
    The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 7.
    Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 8.
    Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 9.
    Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 10.
    For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 11.
    Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
  • 12.
    Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)

Also available as