Item no. 277403St
£14.99 £6.99
You save 53% / £8.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 31 Aug 2019 - 2 Sep 2019

Only 5 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

FREE SHIPPING (Order for £ 40 or more)

Item no. 277403
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Flotsam & Jetsam
Product type CD
Release date 14/02/2014
Jason Newsteds departure from Metallica was compositional quite good compensated a quarter of a century ago. The back then ten by studio icons Bill Metoyer and Michael Wagener refined Thrash-classics are revised by Flotsam & Jetsam and recorded again.
CD 1
1. No place for disgrace 2. Dreams of death 3. N.E. terror 4. Escape from within 5. Saturday night's alright (for fighting) 6. Hard on you 7. I live you die 8. Misguided fortune 9. P.A.A.B 10. The jones