Item no. 311556St
£19.99 £17.99
You save 10% / £2.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 29 Aug 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 311556
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Hard Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Van Halen
Product type LP
Release date 27/03/2015
The first six albums by Van Halen, remastered and newly pressed on vinyl (180g). A new chance to experience the debut album "Van Halen" once again!
CD 1
1. Runnin' with the devil 2. Eruption 3. You really got me 4. Ain't talkin' 'bout love 5. I'm the one 6. Jamie's cryin' 7. Atomic punk 8. Feel your love tonight 9. Little dreamer 10. Ice cream man 11. On fire