Item no. 387817St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 29 Feb 2020 - 2 Mar 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions


Item no. 387817
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Hard Rock
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Greta Van Fleet
Product type LP
Release date 19/10/2018
Released on black vinyl.

Following their sensational previous EPs, Greta Van Fleet are finally delivering their eagerly awaited debut album. The release will be titled ‘Anthem of the Peaceful Army’ and will include 10 classic rock gems. A sure-fire hit for fans of Led Zeppelin, Rival Sons, Wolfmother or The Temperance Movement.
LP 1
1. Age Of Man 2. The Cold Wind 3. When The Curtain Falls 4. Watching Over 5. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer) 6. You're The One 7. The New Day 8. Mountain Of The Sun 9. Brave New World 10. Anthem

Also available as