Item no. 426383St
£17.99 £9.99
You save 44% / £8.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 18 Nov 2019 - 19 Nov 2019

Only 4 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 426383
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-CD
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Bruce Dickinson
Product type CD
Release date 23/05/2005
1. Cyclops (Remastered) 2. Hell No (Remastered) 3. Gods Of War (Remastered) 4. 1000 Points Of Light (Remastered) 5. Laughing In The Hiding Bush (Remastered) 6. Change Of Heart (Remastered) 7. Shoot All The Clowns (Remastered) 8. Fire (Remastered) 9. Sacred Cowboys (Remastered) 10. Tears Of A Dragon (Remastered) 11. Fire Child (Remastered) 12. Elvis Has Left The Building (Remastered) 13. The Breeding House (Remastered) 14. No Way Out...To Be Continued (Remastered) 15. Tears Of The Dragon (Acoustic Chillout) (Remastered) 16. Winds Of Change (Remastered) 17. Spirit Of Joy (Remastered) 18. Over And Out (Remastered) 19. Shoot All The Clowns (12" Extended Remix) (Remastered) 20. Laughing In The Hiding Bush (Live) (Remastered) 21. The Post Alternative Seattle Fall Out (Live) (Remastered) 22. Shoot All The Clowns (7" Remix) (Remastered) 23. Tibet (Remastered) 24. Tears Of The Dragon (First Bit, Long Bit, Last Bit) (Remastered) 25. Cadillac Gas Mask (Remastered) 26. No Way Out... (Continued) (Remastered)
EMP Editorial Team

The second CD contains 16 bonus tracks!