"Conqueress - Forever Strong And Proud" LP by Doro

Choose your size

In stock


Product description

Comes as a Limited Edition on colored Vinyl (white/black splatter) in a gatefold with two inserts and an etched D-side.

German metal queen Doro Pesch has chosen 'Conqueress Forever Strong and Proud' as the title of her new Album, which will be released on October 27, 2023, one day before her concert for the 40th anniversary at the Mitsubishi Electric Halle in Düsseldorf.

'Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud' is the result of a long studio stay and confirms that Doro is at the peak of her powers. Fans can undoubtedly expect plenty of top-notch Heavy Metal from the new record (with guest musician Rob Halford of JUDAS PRIEST also featuring).

In addition to the 14 songs on 'Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud,' a generous selection of bonus tracks will be released. This includes more of Doro's razor-sharp metal anthems and a monstrous cover version of Metallica's 'The Four Horsemen.'

Pay by PayPal

Free Returns

30 days right of return

Excellent Service


Item no. 558571
Musical Genre Hard Rock
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Doro
Product type LP
Release date 27/10/2023
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Children of the Dawn
  • 2.
    Fire in the Sky
  • 3.
    Living After Midnight (ft Rob Halford)
  • 4.
    All For You
  • 5.
    Lean Mean Rock Machine
  • 6.
    I will Prevail
  • 7.
    Bond Unending (ft Sammy Amara)
  • 8.
    Time for Justice
  • 9.
    Fels in der Brandung
  • 10.
    Love Breaks Chains

LP 2

  • 1.
    Drive Me Wild
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Best In Me
  • 4.
    Heavenly Creatures
  • 5.
    Warlocks And Witches (Outro)

Also available as