Deep Purple

£23.99 £20.99
More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 23 Jun 2021 - 24 Jun 2021

Only 2 left in stock


Product description

Appears as re-release on black 180 g vinyl including download code.

Deep Purple is the third studio album of the British hard rock band. It is the last album in the original line-up. Afterwards singer Rod Evans and bassist Nick Simper were replaced by Ian Gillan and Roger Glover. The cover is a black and white edition of the painting "Die musikalische Hölle" by Hieronymus Bosch with a small picture of the band included.


Item no. 335740
Colour black
Musical Genre Hard Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Deep Purple
Product type LP
Release date 24/06/2016
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Chasing shadows
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Fault line
  • 5.
    The painter
  • 6.
    Why didn't Rosemary?
  • 7.
    Bird has flown
  • 8.