Item no. p2061178
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 343229
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Hardcore
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Annisokay
Product type CD
Release date 11/11/2016
Annisokay belong to one of the current tops of German Metalcore. After they had great success with their album "Enigmatic smile", the four guys now release the new album "Devil may care" and already the first single "What's wrong" is very promising!
CD 1
1. Loud 2. What's Wrong 3. Smile (Feat. Marcus Bridge) 4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E. 5. Blind Lane 6. Thumps Up, Thumps Down (Feat. Christoph Von Freydorf) 7. Hourglass 8. Photographs 9. Gold 10. The Last Planet