More product details
Available within 1 week


Product description

"Dystopia" is released on black vinyl with the iconic cover of "Foreign policy".

After their sensational last output "Super Collider" (2013), Dave Mustaine is back with David Ellefson, Chris Adler (LAMB OF GOD) and guitarist Kiko Loureiro (ANGRA) – and with a new studio album. The output will be named "Dystopia" and has been recorded at the beginning of the year in Nashville, Tennessee. Dave Mustaine and Toby Wright (ALICE IN CHAINS, KORN) produced the album while the mixing was taken over by Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD, ALL THAT REMAINS, GOJIRA, etc.). The legend has returned and proves that they still belong to the best of the genre.


Item no. 322458
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Megadeth
Product type LP
Release date 29/01/2016
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    The Threat Is Real
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Fatal Illusion
  • 4.
    Death From Within
  • 5.
    Bullet To The Brain
  • 6.
    Post American World
  • 7.
    Poisonous Shadows
  • 8.
    Conquer Or Die
  • 9.
    Lying In State
  • 10.
    The Emperor
  • 11.
    Foreign Policy