Gallery of suicide

Sold out!
More product details
This item is currently not available.

Parcel arrival: estimated between 15 Jul 2020 - 16 Jul 2020

Item no. 408486
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Death Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Cannibal Corpse
Product type CD
Release date 15/04/1998

CD 1

  • 1.
    I will kill you
  • 2.
    Disposal of the body
  • 3.
    Sentenced to burn
  • 4.
    Blood drenched execution
  • 5.
    Gallery of suicide
  • 6.
    Dismembered and molested
  • 7.
    From skin to liquid
  • 8.
    Unite the dead
  • 9.
    Stabbed in the throat
  • 10.
    Chambers of blood
  • 11.
  • 12.
    Every bone broken
  • 13.
    Centuries of torment
  • 14.
    Crushing the despised

by Holger (null) "Gallery of suicide" is the 6th album of the corpse desecrators Cannibal Corpse. Again Corpsegrinder proves himself able of easily holding up the candle to his predecessor Chris Barnes. Musically C.C. burn off ultra-violent, hyperfast and mega-technical fireworks. Tons of killer riffs, hammer breaks and George's drainvoice. These tunes will torture your ears to the pain barrier, since the 14 songs are greatly arranged by Jim Morris. "Gallery of suicide" is the hitherto best album of the band and aside from "Eaten back to life" belongs to the absolute highlights of the Americans.