Item no. 297642St
£16.99 £6.99
You save 58% / £10.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 24 Jan 2020 - 25 Jan 2020

Only 4 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Item no. 297642
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Folk Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Coppelius
Product type CD
Release date 30/01/2015
Coppelius start the new year with a new album, "Hertzmaschine". Max Coppella and his band have created a great successor to their well-received album "Extrablatt" (released 2013). The 16 tracks on "Hertzmaschine" underline the status the band has gotten in the meantime: without one single filler, the songs take you on a wonderful trip through the Coppelius universe.
CD 1
1. Tragisches Ende eines Luftpiraten 2. Der Luftschiffharpunist 3. Moor 4. Harmonie 5. Herzmaschine 6. Sternenstaub 7. Reise 8. Ein Experiment 9. Glad to Be Dead 10. Contenance 11. Killers 12. Es fiel ein Himmelstaue 13. Des Bettlers Traum 14. Black Is the Colour 15. Der Musenkuss 16. Konzert