Item no. 386887St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 28 Jan 2020 - 29 Jan 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Item no. 386887
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band System Of A Down
Product type LP
Release date 12/10/2018
Re-released in vinyl format.

With ‘Hypnotize’, System Of A Down keep to the high standards of their previous album, ‘Mezmerize’. You can see it right away with the opener, ‘Attack’, which is as fast and brutal as ever. ‘Kill Rock ‘n Roll’ and ‘Holy Mountains’ are also a firework of energy, though, and they already promise to be real System Of A Down earworms. The cover design is tied to the Mezmerize one and together they form a unity.
LP 1
1. Attack 2. Dreaming 3. Kill rock'n'roll 4. Hypnotize 5. Stealing society 6. Tentative 7. U-fig 8. Holy mountains 9. Vicinity of obscenity 10. She's like heroin 11. Lonely day 12. Soldier side