Sold out!

"Jomsviking" LP by Amon Amarth

This item is currently not available.


Product description

Re-released as a black vinyl LP edition (180 g).

The 2016 album ‘Jomsviking’ is back. Although the tenth album aligns perfectly with the melodic death metal troupe’s other classics, it’s actually their first concept album too. Featuring Tobias Gustafsson (Vomitory) on drums for the first time ever.

Contents: Includes a 400 g cover (inside-out print), 250 g insert and large poster.

Pay by PayPal

Free Returns

30 days right of return

Excellent Service


Item no. 374463
Musical Genre Melodic Death Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Amon Amarth
Product type LP
Release date 23/02/2018
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    First kill
  • 2.
  • 3.
    On a sea of blood
  • 4.
    One against all
  • 5.
    Raise your horns
  • 6.
    The way of vikings
  • 7.
    At dawn's first light
  • 8.
    One thousand burning arrows
  • 9.
    Vengeance is my name
  • 10.
    A dream that cannot be
  • 11.
    Back on northern shores

Also available as