Item no. 394417St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Available within 1-2 weeks

Product Actions

New customers: Free delivery from £35

New customers: Free delivery from £30. Only standard delivery methods. The delivery costs will be deducted automatically at checkout.

Item no. 394417
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Melodic Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Pretty Maids
Product type LP
Release date 22/02/2019
LP 1
1. Mother Of All Lies 2. To Fool A Nation 3. Confession 4. The Iceman 5. Sad To See You Suffer 6. Hooligan 7. Infinity 8. Why So Serious 9. Motherland 10. I See Ghosts 11. Bullet For You 12. Who What Where When Why 13. Wasted