Obscure verses for the multiverse

LP More from Inquisition
More product details

Choose your size

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 24 Aug 2022 - 30 Aug 2022

Only 5 left in stock


Product description

Black 12" double vinyl in gatefold with the bonus track "Where Darkness is Lord and Death the Beginning!".
Eighth pressing 300 copies worldwide.

Cult black metal duo INQUISITION explodes from the underground with their newest full-length 'Obscure Verses For The Multiverse'.
The album's ten paeans to the occult are at once hostile, hypnotic, and bombastic. Chainsaw riffs carve violently to the forefront, while ominous vocals croak odes to the infinite and satanic alike.
As tracks such as "Infinite Interstellar Genocide", "Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons", the title track, and more prove, 'Obscure Verses...' is INQUISITION's finest hour yet and trumpets their arrival as the new kings of darkness.

Artwork by Paolo Girardi.


Item no. 273447
Musical Genre Black Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Inquisition
Product type LP
Release date 08/10/2021
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Side A: Force of The Floating Tomb/Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons/Obscure Verses for The Multiverse
  • 2.
    Side B: Spiritual Plasma Evocation/Master of The Cosmological Black Cauldron/Joined by Dark Matter Repelled by Dark Ener
  • 3.
    Side C: Arrival of Eons After/Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
  • 4.
    Side D: Infinite Interstellar Genocide/Where Darkness Is Lord And Death the Beginning

Our recommendation for you