"Power up" CD by AC/DC

Choose your size

In stock


Product description

Appears in Digipak.

Finally, on November 13, 2020, AC/DC will release their 17th studio album 'POWER UP'. The successor to Rock or Bust offers twelve brand new AC/DC songs for you. The first single 'Shot In The Dark' already showed that AC/DC does not make compromises. The single rocks in the good, old AC/DC manner - just the way we love it.
On POWER UP, AC/DC is finally reunited. Lead singer legend Brian Johnson and Phil Rudd had to sit out during the Rock or Bust cycle. Johnson due to hearing problems and Rudd due to drug problems. But that is now in the past and we are looking forward to the next AC/DC concerts with new songs. The new album was produced by Brendan O'Brien, who has already produced Black Ice and Rock or Bust.
You can pre-order the new AC/DC album POWER UP on CD in Digipak with us. Buy now and have it in your hands in time for the release.

Pay by PayPal

Free Returns

30 days right of return

Excellent Service


Item no. 485462
Musical Genre Hard Rock
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band AC/DC
Product type CD
Release date 13/11/2020
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Shot In The Dark
  • 4.
    Through The Mists Of Time
  • 5.
    Kick You When You’re Down
  • 6.
    Witch’s Spell
  • 7.
    Demon Fire
  • 8.
    Wild Reputation
  • 9.
    No Man’s Land
  • 10.
    Systems Down
  • 11.
    Money Shot
  • 12.
    Code Red

Also available as

Customers also purchased