Item no. 400657St
£16.99 £8.99
You save 47% / £8.00


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 29 Jan 2020 - 30 Jan 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Item no. 400657
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Progressive Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Queensryche
Product type CD
Release date 30/06/1986
The stylistic course correction with regard to make-up and trench-coat outfit may be debatable, however this album released in 1986, which is again significantly more progressive, paved the way for Queensryche's greatest triumph. Four bonus tracks included!
CD 1
1. Walk In The Shadows 2. I Dream In Infrared 3. The Whisper 4. Gonna Get Close To You 5. The Killing Words 6. Surgical Strike 7. Neue Regel 8. Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion) 9. London 10. Screaming In Digital 11. I Will Remember 12. Gonna Get Close To You (12' Version) 13. The Killing Words 14. I Dream In Infrared (1991 Acoustic Remix) 15. Walk In The Shadows