Item no. p1840570
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 315405
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Battlecross
Product type CD
Release date 21/08/2015
The limited first edition is released as Digipak.

The American thrash metal/death metal band 'Battlecross' will finally release a follow-up to the brilliant previous album "War of Will" of 2013. The 11 energetic tracks, which are labelled as "Blue Collar Thrash Metal" by the group itself, make up the new output "Rise to Power" (also featuring the exclusive European Slayer cover "War Ensemble").
CD 1
1. Scars 2. Not your slave 3. Absence 4. Spoiled 5. The climb 6. Blood & lies 7. Bound by fear 8. Despised 9. Shackles 10. The path 11. War ensemble