Item no. 386889St


Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Item no. 386889
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band System Of A Down
Product type LP
Release date 12/10/2018
Re-released in vinyl format.

System Of A Down fans shouldn’t take the title of the ‘Steal This Album’ too much to heart, but its music maybe a bit more so. It includes studio outtakes from the ‘Toxicity’ sessions – still top-quality metal by any standards. System Of A Down could never be mediocre, as you can see with tracks like ‘Innervision’, ‘Streamline’, ‘Boom!’ and ‘Roulette’. ‘Steal This Album’ is closely tied to ‘Toxicity’, logically enough, and is a perfect bridge to the next System Of A Down album, ‘Mezmerize’.
LP 1
1. Chic 'n' stu 2. Innervision 3. Bubbles 4. Boom! 5. Nüguns 6. A.D.D. 7. Mr. Jack 8. I-E-A-I-A-I-O 9. 36
LP 2
1. Pictures 2. Highway song 3. F**k the system 4. Ego brain 5. Thetawaves 6. Roulette 7. Streamline