Item no. 324224St
£16.99 £12.99
You save 23% / £4.00


Product Actions

Back order

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Item no. 324224
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Progressive Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Porcupine Tree
Product type CD
Release date 08/01/2016
"Stupid Dream" by Porcupine Tree is released as a 2005 remix edition as well as in a digisleeve.

The fifth album by Steve Wilson and his band' Porcupine Tree' was originally released in 1994. The British progressive rock formation had created a great opus with their unique style. The LP comes in a newly designed Digipak with a completely new artwork and cover by Lasse Hoile and Carl Glover (Steven Wilson, Anathema). This awesome release was remixed and remastered in 2005 by Steven Wilson himself.
CD 1
1. Even less 2. Piano lessons 3. Stupid dream 4. Pure narcotic 5. Slave called shiver 6. Don't hate me 7. This is no rehearsal 8. Baby dream in cellophane 9. Stranger by the minute 10. A smart kid 11. Tinto brass 12. Stop swimming