Item no. 332020St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 25 May 2019 - 27 May 2019

Product Actions

FREE SHIPPING (Order for £ 35 or more)

Item no. 332020
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Black, Andy
Product type CD
Release date 06/05/2016
Jewel case edition including a 12 page booklet

Andy Black, vocalist of the 'Black Veil Brides', presents his first solo LP "The Shadow Side". The first look on "We Don't Have To Dance" reveals a pretty solid work already impressively showing the musician's creative energy. The great debut is rounded out by producer John Feldmann and guest appearances as e.g. Patrick Stump (Fall Out Boy), Gerard Way, Ashton Irwin (5 Seconds Of Summer) and Rian Dawson (All Time Low).
CD 1
1. Homecoming King 2. We Don't Have To Dance 3. Ribcage 4. Stay Alive 5. Love Was Made To Break 6. Beautiful Pain 7. Put The Gun Down 8. Drown Me Out 9. Paint It Black 10. Break Your Halo 11. Louder Than Your Love 12. Broken Pieces 13. The Void

Tell us your opinion about 'The shadow side'.

Write a review
1 to 1 of 1
Sort by Date Helpful
Your profile image

Isha M.

2 Reviews

Posted on: 4 Dec 2017


Absolutely love the album. Loved black veil brides and Andy's album for ages and thought why not buy it? Found it for a Great price and ordered it, arrived ontime in great condition! The album sounds great and I would definitely recommend it. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?