Item no. 377659St
£16.99 £11.99
You save 29% / £5.00


Product Actions

Guaranteed Christmas delivery!

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 13 Dec 2019 - 14 Dec 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery


Free delivery on all orders over £65

*Minimum order value £65. Only standard delivery methods. The delivery costs will be deducted automatically at checkout.

Item no. 377659
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Power Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-CD
Product topic Bands
Band Kamelot
Product type CD
Release date 06/04/2018
Released as limited-edition digipak (including a bonus CD with instrumental versions as well as the track ‘The Last Day of Sunlight’).

Kamelot’s new album, ‘The Shadow Theory’, is ready to take the spotlight. Produced by Sasha Paeth and mastered by none other than Jacob Hansen, we can expect a true power metal masterpiece. Additionally, the album boasts some remarkable guest contributors, such as Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sasha Paeth. The atmospheric cover, meanwhile, was created by Stefan Heilemann.
CD 1
1. The Mission 2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) 3. RavenLight 4. Amnesiac 5. Burns To Embrace 6. In Twilight Hours 7. Kevlar Skin 8. Static 9. MindFall Remedy 10. Stories Unheard 11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride) 12. The Proud and The Broken 13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)
CD 2
1. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) (Instrumental version) 2. RavenLight (Instrumental version) 3. Amnesiac (Instrumental version) 4. Burns To Embrace (Instrumental version) 5. Kevlar Skin (Instrumental version) 6. The Proud and The Broken (Instrumental version) 7. The Last Day of Sunlight (bonus)