Item no. 340799St
£19.99 £17.99
You save 10% / £2.00


Product Actions

Guaranteed Christmas delivery!

Available within 1 week

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Free delivery*


Free delivery on all orders over £20

*Minimum order value £20. Only standard delivery methods. The delivery costs will be deducted automatically at checkout.

Item no. 340799
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Mathcore
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Meshuggah
Product type CD
Release date 07/10/2016
Released in Digipak.

The Swedish metalcore powerhouse 'Meshuggah' is back with their new album "The Violent Sleep of Reason". The group takes us on a journey through the crazy Meshuggah universe on ten tracks.
CD 1
1. Clockworks 2. Born in Dissonance 3. Monstrocity 4. By the Ton 5. Violent Sleep of Reason 6. Ivory Tower 7. Stifled 8. Nostrum 9. Our Rage Won't Die 10. Into Decay