"Unleash the beast" CD by Saxon

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Product description

Unleash the Beast' by Saxon is being released as a re-release in CD format.

'Unleash The Beast' is the thirteenth studio album by the Heavy Metal legends Saxon.
It contains the outstanding tracks 'Terminal Velocity', 'Circle of Light', 'The Thin Red Line', and 'The Preacher'.
The 1997 album was the first studio album to feature Doug Scarratt on guitar, who added a different touch to the band.

Pay by PayPal

Free Returns

30 days right of return

Excellent Service


Item no. 559334
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Saxon
Product type CD
Release date 01/09/2023
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Gothic Dreams
  • 2.
    Unleash the Beast
  • 3.
    Terminal Velocity
  • 4.
    Circle of Light
  • 5.
    The Thin Red Line
  • 6.
    Ministry of Fools
  • 7.
    The Preacher
  • 8.
  • 9.
    Cut out the Disease
  • 10.
    Absent Friends
  • 11.
    All Hell Breaking Loose

Our recommendation for you