Item no. p2379667
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 378958
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Five Finger Death Punch
Product type CD
Release date 18/05/2018
Released in a jewel case (including a 12-page booklet).

Five Finger Death Punch are back. With their new album ‘And Justice for None’, the band from Sacramento have once again landed an absolute hit. The successor to the renowned 2015 album, ‘Got Your Six’, scores with energetic songs and a brutal sound.
CD 1
1. Fake 2. Top Of The World 3. Sham Pain 4. Blue On Black 5. Fire In The Hole 6. I Refuse 7. It Doesn't Matter 8. When The Seasons Change 9. Stuck In My Ways 10. Rock Bottom 11. Gone Away 12. Bloody 13. Will The Sun Ever Rise