Item no. 394505St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 28 Feb 2020 - 29 Feb 2020

Only 1 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions


Item no. 394505
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Folk Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Eluveitie
Product type LP
Release date 05/04/2019
Released on black double gatefold LP.

On their eighth studio album, Eluveitie have drawn on all their strengths and officially surpassed themselves. This violent, detailed and thoroughly exciting folk metal masterpiece features sixteen new mega hits.
LP 1
1. Ategnatos 2. Ancus 3. Deathwalker 4. Black Water Down 5. A Cry In The Wilderness 6. The Raven Hill 7. The Silvern Glow 8. Ambiramus
LP 2
1. Mine Is The Fury 2. The Slumber 3. Worship 4. Trinoxtion 5. Threefold Death 6. Breathe 7. Rebirth 8. Eclipse