Northern chaos gods

£16.99 £6.99
More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between 8 Jun 2020 - 9 Jun 2020

Product description

Released in digipak.

The Norwegian black metal institution Immortal announce their forthcoming album ‘Northern Chaos Gods’. The eight tracks are 100% Immortal and a worthy follow-up to the previous album ‘All Shall Fall’. The offering, recorded by Demonaz (guitarist and vocalist), Horgh (drummer), and Peter Tägtgren (session bassist) without any outside influence, is a downright chilling concept album.
Item no. 381867
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Black Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Immortal
Product type CD
Release date 06/07/2018

CD 1

  • 1.
    Northern Chaos Gods
  • 2.
    Into Battle Ride
  • 3.
    Gates To Blashyrkh
  • 4.
    Grim And Dark
  • 5.
    Called To Ice
  • 6.
    Where Mountains Rise
  • 7.
    Blacker Of Worlds
  • 8.
    Mighty Ravendark

Also available as