Sold out!

"Repentless" CD by Slayer

This item is currently not available.


Product description

Jewelcase version

Slayer released "Repentless", the twelfth studio album by the Thrash titans. "Repentless" is as well Slayers first studio album since release of their highly praised output "World Painted Blood" (2009) which was nominated for a Grammy. The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded from August 2014 until mid-January 2015 in the Henson Studios in Los Angeles. The band presents itself in top form. The cult cover was designed by the Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco in cooperation with the band members Tom Araya and Kerry King.

Pay by PayPal

Free Returns

30 days right of return

Excellent Service


Item no. 316932
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Slayer
Product type CD
Release date 11/09/2015
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Delusions Of Saviour
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Take Control
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Cast The First Stone
  • 6.
    When The Stillness Comes
  • 7.
    Chasing Death
  • 8.
  • 9.
    Piano Wire
  • 10.
    Atrocity Vendor
  • 11.
    You Against You
  • 12.
    Pride In Prejudice

Also available as

Customers also purchased