"Rise to power" CD by Memoriam

Choose your size

In stock

Only 2 left in stock


Product description

The Doomsters of Memoriam will release their upcoming album 'Rise to power' in Digipak format.

MEMORIAM require no introduction - they are living legends of Old School Death Metal. Not only because the former fields of activity of the Brits belonged and still belong to the pioneers in terms of UK Death Metal, but also because they have managed to follow their master plan with more than precision. MEMORIAM has built up their own loyal fanbase over the past seven years and developed their own musical identity. It would have been easy for them to follow the old paths, but the true art of the band lies in the fact that they never deny their heritage, but gradually incorporate new elements - with each album, a few new nuances and facets are added.

The steadfastness with which MEMORIAM pursue this path is already evident in the sheer speed of their creative output: After the initial success of the 'Hellfire Demos' trilogy, the band signed with Nuclear Blast in 2016. The band released 'For the fallen' (2017), 'The silent vigil' (2018), and 'Requiem for mankind' (2019), quickly establishing MEMORIAM as a solid presence among loyal death metal fans. This was supported by dozens of concerts, which led the band from selected club shows to major festival performances (such as Hellfest, Wacken, Summer Breeze, Graspop).

After the success of this original trilogy, MEMORIAM switched to the young label Reaper Entertainment. The album 'To the end,' the first of a new trilogy, was released in 2021. The second album of the trilogy, 'Rise to power,' will be released in early 2023.

Pay by PayPal

Free Returns

30 days right of return

Excellent Service


Item no. 547696
Musical Genre Doom
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Memoriam
Product type CD
Release date 03/02/2023
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Never Forget, Never Again (6 Million Dead)
  • 2.
    Total War
  • 3.
    I Am The Enemy
  • 4.
    The Conflict Is Within
  • 5.
    Annihilation’s Dawn
  • 6.
    All Is Lost 
  • 7.
    Rise To Power
  • 8.
    This Pain

Also available as

Customers also purchased