Item no. p2295203
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 369965
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD & DVD
Product topic Bands
Band Evanescence
Product type CD
Release date 10/11/2017
Issued as a deluxe edition in a package with a bonus DVD (including documentary footage, an instrumental version of the album and 5.1 surround-sound mix).

'Synthesis' is ready to take the spotlight. The latest output from Amy Lee and Evanescence is sure to win over fans. 'Synthesis' includes reworked Evanescence classics, shown in a whole new light thanks to orchestral support and electronic additions. The band's fourth release also features two new tracks.
  1. Overture
  2. Never Go Back
  3. Hi-lo
  4. My heart is broken
  5. Lacrymosa
  6. The End of the Dream
  7. Bring me to life
  8. Unraveling (Interlude)
  9. Imaginary
  10. Secret Door
  11. Lithium
  12. Lost in Paradise
  13. Your star
  14. My immortal
  15. The in-between (Piano Solo)
  16. Imperfection

Tell us your opinion about 'Synthesis'.

1 to 1 of 1
Sort by Date Helpful
Your profile image

Andrej N.

21 Reviews

Posted on: 16 Jan 2018

Synthesis by Evanescence

It frequently feels like one of those remix albums where tinkering guests have tried too hard to put their own stamp on proceedings, resulting in curios that are momentarily interesting, but will never replace the established versions in your affections on your playlists.

Was this review helpful to you?